Board of Directors

The Beth Hillel Day School Board of Directors is the governing body responsible for the Day School’s mission and sustainability. While engaging in strategic planning, the Board upholds the mission and vision of BHDS. The Board consists of a dedicated and diversified group of individuals who are committed to the school’s mission and goals. Board members represent a balance of gender and an array of talents, skills, and professions.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: Gail Steinberg
Treasurer: Stacey Michrowski
Parent Association President: Erin Dolkart
Staff Representative: Kathleen Schieber
Temple Beth Hillel Liaison: Joan Weise

Dr. Fred Adler
Scott Dolkart
Brad Israel
Mike Schensul
Jean Pearlstein
Brad Gerszt

Non-Voting Trustees

Kathryn Jensen,  Head of School

Rabbi Sarah Hronsky, Senior Rabbi- Temple Beth Hillel