Faculty & Staff

Administration
Kathryn Jensen
Elementary Head of School
kjensen@tbhla.org
Claudine Douglas
Director of Early Childhood Education
cdouglas@tbhla.org
Janice Kim
Dean of Students
jkim@tbhla.org
April Carletto
Director of Admissions and Community Outreach
admissions@tbhla.org
Soheila Hakimian
Administrative Assistant
shakimian@tbhla.org
Karla Marroquin
Administrative Assistant
karla@tbhla.org
General Studies Teachers
Nelly Wisner
Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher
nwisner@tbhla.org
Kate Hillson Martung
First Grade Teacher
 kmartung@tbhla.org
 Julie Naylor
Second Grade Teacher
 jnaylor@tbhla.org
 Christy Castillo
Third Grade Teacher
 ccastillo@tbhla.org
Kathleen Schieber
Fourth-Sixth Grade Humanities Teacher
kschieber@tbhla.org
Mark Trueblood
Math Teacher
mtrueblood@tbhla.org
Samantha Priddy
Science Teacher
spriddy@tbhla.org
Janice Plank
Arts-Integration Specialist
jplank@tbhla.org
Judaic Studies and Hebrew Teachers
Shana Dienstag
Judaic Studies Specialist
sdienstag@tbhla.org
Lilach Whitman
Hebrew Teacher
lwhitman@tbhla.org