Meet our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Kathryn Jensen Elementary Head of School kjensen@tbhla.org
Claudine Douglas Director of Early Childhood Education cdouglas@tbhla.org
Shanna Petersil Elementary School Dean of Students spetersil@tbhla.org
Soheila Hakimian Administrative Assistant shakimian@tbhla.org
Karla Marroquin Administrative Assistant karla@tbhla.org

Admissions

April Carletto Director of Admissions and Community Outreach  admissions@tbhla.org

General Studies Teachers

Nelly Wisner Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher nwisner@tbhla.org
Kate Hillson Martung First Grade Teacher  kmartung@tbhla.org
 Alyssa Hoffman Second Grade Teacher  ahoffman@tbhla.org
 Christy Castillo Third Grade Teacher  ccastillo@tbhla.org
Kathleen Schieber Fourth-Sixth Grade Humanities Teacher kschieber@tbhla.org
Mark Trueblood Math Teacher mtrueblood@tbhla.org
Samantha Priddy Science Teacher spriddy@tbhla.org
Janice Plank Arts-Integration Specialist jplank@tbhla.org
Coach Godfrey PE Teacher/Soccer & Basketball Coach gverdade@tbhla.org

Judaic Studies and Hebrew Teachers

 Shana Dienstag Judaic Studies Specialist  sdienstag@tbhla.org
Lilach Whitman Hebrew Teacher lwhitman@tbhla.org
 Yonit Royker Hebrew Teacher  yroyker@tbhla.org