Grades TK - 6

(818) 763-8308

Board of Trustees


The Beth Hillel Day School Board of Trustees is the governing body responsible for the school’s mission and sustainability. While engaging in strategic planning, the Board upholds the mission and vision of Beth Hillel Day School. The Board of Trustees consists of a dedicated and diversified group of individuals who are committed to the school’s mission and goals. Board members represent a balance of constituencies and an array of talents, skills, and professions.

Beth Hillel Day School
2022-2023 Board of Trustees

President: Mike Schensul
Vice President: Jennifer Kitsis
Parent Association President: Craig Peterson
Temple Beth Hillel Liaison: Joan Weise
Erin Dolkart
Rhonda Edreich
Dana Grobeson
Maya Rosett
Gail Steinberg
Non-Voting Trustees
Rabbi Sarah Hronsky, Senior Rabbi- Temple Beth Hillel
Kathryn Jensen, Head of School
Nelly Wisner, Staff Representative